MAMIAF Executive Committee

Chair
Douglas Jones
City Auditor
City of Kansas City, Missouri
douglas.jones@kcmo.org
(816) 513-3303

Vice-Chair
Scott Frank
Legislative Post Auditor
Legislative Division of Post Audit – State of Kansas
scott.frank@lpa.ks.gov
(785) 296-5180

Past Chair
D. Scot Loyd
Partner
Swindoll, Janzen, Hawk & Loyd, LLC
scotloyd@sjhl.com
(620) 241-1826

Federal Representative
Kim Randall
Deputy Assistant Inspector General for Audit
Office of Inspector General
U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development
krandall@hudoig.gov
(913) 551-5429

State Representative
Scott Frank
Legislative Post Auditor
Legislative Division of Post Audit – State of Kansas
scott.frank@lpa.ks.gov
(785) 296-5180

Local Representatives
Douglas Jones
City Auditor
City of Kansas City, Missouri
douglas.jones@kcmo.org
(816) 513-3303

Thomas (Tom) L. Wiss
Legislative Auditor
Unified Government of Wyandotte County
and Kansas City, Kansas
twiss@wycokck.org
(913) 573-2932

State Society of CPAs
Paul H. Koehler
Certified Public Accountant
Nebraska Society of CPAs
phk.koehler@gmail.com
(402) 488-1578

GAO Representative
James Perez
Chicago Office Manager
U.S. Government Accountability Office (GAO)
perezj@gao.gov
(312) 220-7751

Executive Director
Luis Escalante, Jr.
Executive Director
National and Central Region Intergovernmental Audit Forums
U.S. Government Accountability Office
escalantel@gao.gov
(214) 777-5693

MAMIAF Representatives to the National Intergovernmental Audit Forum 

Local Representative
Douglas Jones
City Auditor
City of Kansas City, Missouri
douglas.jones@kcmo.org
(816) 513-3303

State Representative
Scott Frank
Legislative Post Auditor
Legislative Division of Post Audit – State of Kansas
scott.frank@lpa.ks.gov
(785) 296-5180