MPIAF Executive Committee

Chair
Steve Gaty
Assistant Director, Field Operations
U.S. Government Accountability Office
1244 Speer Blvd., Suite 800
Denver, CO 80204
(303) 572-7450
gatys@gao.gov

Federal Representative
Patrick Tobo
Audit Manager
U.S. Dept. of Homeland Security – OIG
Denver Federal Center
Building 25, Suite 2600
Denver, CO 80225
(303) 236-2877
Patrick.Tobo@oig.dhs.gov

Federal Representative
Lisa Hansen
Vice President of Governance and Policy
Western Area Power Administration
Department of Energy
12155 W. Alameda Pkwy.
Lakewood, CO 80228
(720) 962-7513
Hansen@wapa.gov

State Representative
Pam Robinson, CPA
Public Funds Administrator
Wyoming Department of Audit
122 W. 25th St.
Cheyenne, WY 82002
(307) 777-7798
pam.robinson@wyo.gov

State Representative
Monica Bowers
Deputy State Auditor
Colorado Office of the State Auditor
1525 Sherman St., 7th Floor
Denver, CO 80203
(303)869-2802
monica.bowers@state.co.us

State Representative
Nick Purse, JD, CIA
Performance Audit Manager
Utah Office of the State Auditor
Utah State Capitol Complex
East Office Building, Suite E310
P.O. Box 142310
Salt Lake City, UT 84111-2310
(801) 538-1338
npurse@utah.gov

Local Representative
Jacqueline “Jackie” Rowland
Assistant City Auditor
City of Colorado Springs
107 North Nevada Ave., Suite 200
Colorado Springs, CO 80901-1575
(719) 385-5696
jrowland@springsgov.com

Local Representative
Timothy O’Brien
City Auditor
City and County of Denver
201 W. Colfax Ave., Dept. 705
Denver, CO 80202
(720) 913-5010
TimothyM.OBrien@denvergov.org

Public Accounting Representative
Christopher J. Telli
Partner, BKD LLP
111 S. Tejon Street, Suite 800
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
(719)471-4290
ctelli@bkd.com

Executive Director
Jenny Wong
U.S. Government Accountability Office
301 Howard St., Suite 1100
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 904-2124
wongj@gao.gov