NEIAF Executive Committee

Joan Mahagan, Chairperson
Assistant Director, Field Operations
U.S. GAO
10 Causeway Street, Room 575
Boston, MA 02222
617.788.0521
mahaganj@gao.gov

Brian Rozowsky, Vice Chairperson
Director, Internal Audit
Massachusetts Water Resources Authority (MWRA)
100 First Avenue
Boston, MA 02129
617-788-4054
Brian.rozowsky@mwra.state.us

Tamia Buckingham, Local Representative
Director of Audit
Massachusetts School Buildings Authority
40 Broad Street, Suite 500
Boston, MA 02109
617-720-4466
Tamia.Buckingham@MassSchoolBuildings.org

Malé Kamya, Local Representative
Deputy Chief Financial Officer
Massachusetts Executive Office of Labor and Workforce Development
19 Staniford Street
Boston, MA 02114
Tel. 617-626-6836
Male.Kamya@state.ma.us

Ken Post, State Representative
Administrative Auditor
CT Auditors of Public Accounts
18 Trinity St
Hartford, CT 06106
860.240.5314
Kenneth.post@cga.ct.gov

Suzanne M. Bump, State Representative
Auditor of the Commonwealth
Office of the State Auditor
State House
Room 230
Boston, Massachusetts 02133
617-727-2075
Suzanne.bump@sao.state.ma.us

Stephen Conway, Federal Representative
Director, Advanced Audit Techniques
HHS, OIG, Office of Audit Services
Government Center, J.F. Kennedy Federal Building
Boston, MA 02203
617.565.2946
Stephen.Conway@oig.hhs.gov

Stephen Smith, State At-Large
Director of Audits
State of New Hampshire
Office of Legislative Budget Assistant
State House, Room 102
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301-4906
603-271-2785
Stephen.smith@leg.state.nh.us

Maureen Duddy, Federal At-Large
Deputy Assistant Inspector General for Audit
Department of Homeland Security, Office of Inspector General
10 Causeway Street, Suite 465
Boston, MA 02222
(617) 565-8723
Maureen.Duddy@oig.dhs.go

Jean Bloom, Member At-Large
Audit Team Leader
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Office of Inspector General
5 Post Office Square, Suite 100, Mailcode OIG 15-1
Boston, MA 02109-3912
617-918-1475
Bloom.Jean@epa.gov

Jenny Wong, Executive Director
U.S. GAO
301 Howard Street, Ste. 1100
San Francisco, CA
415-904-2124
wongj@gao.gov