NEIAF Executive Committee

Maureen Duddy, Deputy Assistant Inspector General for Audit
U.S. Department of Homeland Security, OIG
10 Causeway Street, Suite 465
Boston, MA 02222
(617) 565-8723

Vice Chair
Brian Rozowsky, Director, Internal Audit
Massachusetts Water Resources Authority (MWRA)
100 First Avenue
Boston, MA 02129

Immediate Past Chair
Kate Blumenreich, Assistant Director, Field Operations
U.S. Government Accountability Office
10 Causeway Street, Room 575
Boston, MA 02222

Federal Representative
Stephen Conway, Director, Advanced Audit Techniques
U. S. Department of Health and Human Services, OIG, OAS
Government Center, J.F. Kennedy Federal Building
Boston, MA 02203

Federal at-Large Representative
Benjamin Howe, Audit Manager
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs, OIG
200 Springs Road, Building 12
Bedford, MA 01730

State Representative
Suzanne M. Bump, State Auditor
Massachusetts Office of the State Auditor
State House, Room 230
Boston, Massachusetts 02133

State at-Large Representative
Stephen Smith, Director of Audits
State of New Hampshire, Office of Legislative Budget Assistant
State House, Room 102
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301-4906

Local Representative
Tamia Buckingham, Director of Audit
Massachusetts School Buildings Authority
40 Broad Street, Suite 500
Boston, MA 02109

Member at-Large Representative
Ken Post, Administrative Auditor
CT Auditors of Public Accounts
18 Trinity St
Hartford, CT 06106

Member at-Large Representative
Malé Kamya, Deputy Chief Financial Officer
Massachusetts Executive Office of Labor and Workforce Development
19 Stanford Street
Boston, MA 02114
Tel. 617-626-6836

Executive Director 
Ophelia Robinson
U.S. Government Accountability Office
441 G Street NW
Washington, DC 20548