NEIAF Executive Committee

Chair
Maureen Duddy, Deputy Assistant Inspector General for Audit
U.S. Department of Homeland Security, OIG
10 Causeway Street, Suite 465
Boston, MA 02222
(617) 565-8723
Maureen.Duddy@oig.dhs.gov

Vice Chair
Brian Rozowsky, Director, Internal Audit
Massachusetts Water Resources Authority (MWRA)
100 First Avenue
Boston, MA 02129
617-788-4054
Brian.Rozowsky@mwra.com

Immediate Past Chair
Kate Blumenreich, Assistant Director, Field Operations
U.S. Government Accountability Office
10 Causeway Street, Room 575
Boston, MA 02222
617-788-0591
Blumenreichk@gao.gov

Federal Representative
Stephen Conway, Director, Advanced Audit Techniques
U. S. Department of Health and Human Services, OIG, OAS
Government Center, J.F. Kennedy Federal Building
Boston, MA 02203
617.565.2946
Stephen.Conway@oig.hhs.gov

Federal at-Large Representative
Benjamin Howe, Audit Manager
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs, OIG
200 Springs Road, Building 12
Bedford, MA 01730
781-687-3125
Benjamin.Howe@va.gov

State Representative
Suzanne M. Bump, State Auditor
Massachusetts Office of the State Auditor
State House, Room 230
Boston, Massachusetts 02133
617-727-2075
Suzanne.Bump@sao.state.ma.us

State at-Large Representative
Stephen Smith, Director of Audits
State of New Hampshire, Office of Legislative Budget Assistant
State House, Room 102
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301-4906
603-271-2785
Stephen.Smith@leg.state.nh.us

Local Representative
Tamia Buckingham, Director of Audit
Massachusetts School Buildings Authority
40 Broad Street, Suite 500
Boston, MA 02109
617-720-4466
Tamia.Buckingham@MassSchoolBuildings.org

Member at-Large Representative
Ken Post, Administrative Auditor
CT Auditors of Public Accounts
18 Trinity St
Hartford, CT 06106
860.240.5314
Kenneth.Post@cga.ct.gov

Member at-Large Representative
Malé Kamya, Deputy Chief Financial Officer
Massachusetts Executive Office of Labor and Workforce Development
19 Stanford Street
Boston, MA 02114
Tel. 617-626-6836
Male.Kamya@state.ma.us
————————————–

Executive Director 
Juanita A. Aiken
U.S. Government Accountability Office
441 G Street NW
Washington, DC 20548
202-512-5648
Aikenj@gao.gov