NYNJIAF Executive Committee

Forum Chair
Gordon Taylor, Esq.
City University of NY

Vice Chair

Executive Director
Luis Escalante, Jr.
U.S. Government Accountability Office

Immediate Past Forum Chair
Kenrick Sifontes
NYS Comptroller’s Office

Committee Chairs
Peggy Willens
MTA I.G.’s Office

Program & Training
R. Klein, CPA, CFF
U.S. Dept. of Labor-OIG


GAO Liaison
Nancy Donovan
U.S. Government Accountability Office

Members at Large
Alyce Frazier
U.S. Dept. of Education-OIG

Stephen Eells
NJ State Auditor

Lou Roberts
Ernst and Young