SEIAF Executive Committee

Chair
Justin Wilson, Comptroller of the Treasury
State of Tennessee
600 Charlotte Ave.
Nashville, TN 37243
(615) 741-2501
Justin.Wilson@cot.tn.gov

Vice Chair
(Open)

Immediate Past Chair
Leslie E. Ward, City Auditor

City of Atlanta
68 Mitchell Street, SW, Suite 12100
Atlanta, Georgia 30335-0312
(404) 330-6452
lward1@atlantaga.gov

Chair, Federal Committee (Acting)
David Artadi, Atlanta Field Office Manager
U.S. Government Accountability Office

2635 Century Parkway, Suite 700
Atlanta, Georgia 30345
(404) 679-1989
artadid@gao.gov

Chair, State and Local Committee
Stacey Pickering, State Auditor
State of Mississippi
501 North West Street, Suite 801
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
(601) 576-2643
auditor@osa.ms.gov

Vice Chair, State and Local Committee
(Open)

State Representative to the National Intergovernmental Audit Forum
Ronald L. Jones, Chief Examiner
Department of Examiners of Public Accounts
State of Alabama
Gordon Persons Building
50 North Ripley Street, Room 3201
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
(334) 242-9203
ron.jones@examiners.alabama.gov

Local Representative to National Intergovernmental Audit Forum
Bill McGriff, County Auditor
Hamilton County, Tennessee
117 E. 7th Street 700 Newell Tower
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37402
(423) 209-6200
billm@mail.hamiltontn.gov

Executive Director
Luis Escalante, Jr.
Executive Director
Intergovernmental Audit Forums
U.S. Government Accountability Office
escalantel@gao.gov
(214) 777-5693