SEIAF Executive Committee

Justin Wilson, Comptroller of the Treasury
State of Tennessee
600 Charlotte Ave.
Nashville, TN 37243
(615) 741-2501

Vice Chair

Immediate Past Chair

Chair, Federal Committee (Acting)
David Artadi, Atlanta Field Office Manager
U.S. Government Accountability Office

2635 Century Parkway, Suite 700
Atlanta, Georgia 30345
(404) 679-1989

Chair, State and Local Committee
Stacey Pickering, State Auditor
State of Mississippi
501 North West Street, Suite 801
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
(601) 576-2643

Vice Chair, State and Local Committee

State Representative to the National Intergovernmental Audit Forum
Ronald L. Jones, Chief Examiner
Department of Examiners of Public Accounts
State of Alabama
Gordon Persons Building
50 North Ripley Street, Room 3201
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
(334) 242-9203

Local Representative to National Intergovernmental Audit Forum
Bill McGriff, County Auditor
Hamilton County, Tennessee
117 E. 7th Street 700 Newell Tower
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37402
(423) 209-6200

Executive Director
Luis Escalante, Jr.
Executive Director
Intergovernmental Audit Forums
U.S. Government Accountability Office
(214) 777-5693