SWIAF Executive Committee

Chair                    
Corrie Stokes
City Auditor
City of Austin, Texas
corrie.stokes@austintexas.gov
(512) 974-2805

Vice-Chair                
Lisa Collier
First Assistant State Auditor
Texas State Auditor’s Office
lisa.collier@sao.texas.gov
(512) 936-9500

Past Chair                
Sherri Demmel
Deputy Assistant Inspector General
IT Audits and Computer Crime Investigations
U.S. Department of Education
sherri.demmel@ed.gov
(214) 661-9530

Federal Representative        
Trish Wheeler
Regional Inspector General for Audit Services
Region VI, Office of Audit Services
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
trish.wheeler@oig.hhs.gov
(214) 767-6325

State Representatives        
Daryl G. Purpera
Legislative Auditor
Louisiana Office of the Legislative Auditor
dpurpera@lla.state.la.us
(225) 339-3880

Local Representative        
Corrie Stokes
Deputy City Auditor
City of Austin, Texas
corrie.stokes@austintexas.gov
(512) 974-2805

State Department Representative            
Tracey Hall
Chief Auditor
Texas General Land Office/Veterans Land Board
Tracey.hall@glo.texas.gov
(512) 463-6078

Executive Director            
Luis Escalante, Jr.
U.S. Government Accountability Office
escalantel@gao.gov
(214) 777-5693

SWIAF REPRESENTATIVES TO THE
NATIONAL INTERGOVERNMENTAL AUDIT FORUM

State Representatives        
Daryl G. Purpera
Legislative Auditor
Louisiana Office of the Legislative Auditor
dpurpera@lla.state.la.us
(225) 339-3880

Lisa Collier
First Assistant State Auditor
Arkansas Division of Legislative Audit
lisa.collier@sao.texas.gov
(501) 683-8600

Local Representative        
Corrie Stokes
City Auditor
City of Austin, Texas
corrie.stokes@austintexas.gov
(512) 974-2805